NOTICE OF POLL

LINCOLNSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL Election of a County Councillor for

Heckington Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Heckington will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		oposer(+) and nder(++)
COLLARD Christine	(address in North Kesteven)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Michael D Repp (+)	Gwendoline R Repp (++)
EAST	(address in	Reform UK	Mervyn P Head	Judith E Head
David	West Lindsey)		(+)	(++)
MEAR Ann	Edith`s Cottage, 16 Church Lane, Anwick, Sleaford, NG34 9SS	Lincolnshire Independents	Stephen J Beswick (+)	David Sturton (++)
SCOTT-COMBES	(address in	Labour Party	Janet	Andrew A
Jacky	North Kesteven)		Sutherland (+)	Davison (++)
WHITTLE	(address in	Liberal	Niall Armstrong	Claire E Mitchell
Adrian Michael	North Kesteven)	Democrats	(+)	(++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Billinghay Village Hall, Ringmoor Close, Billinghay, Lincoln	24	BLR1S-1 to BLR1S-1961	
Chapel Hill, Crown Lodge, 16 Main Street, Chapel Hill, Lincoln	25	BLR2S-1 to BLR2S-296	
North Kyme Village Hall, Vacherie Lane, North Kyme, Lincoln	26	BLR4S-1 to BLR4S-372	
Little Hale, Parva House (Small Hall), Main Road, Little Hale, Sleaford	27	HKR1G-1 to HKR1G-87 HKR5G-1 to HKR5G-176	
Great Hale, Hale Magna Hall, Little Hale Road, Great Hale, Sleaford	28	HKR2G-1 to HKR2G-663	
Heckington Village Hall, High Street, Heckington, Sleaford	29	HKR3G-1 to HKR3G-120 HKR4aG-1 to HKR4aG-1527	
Heckington Village Hall, High Street, Heckington, Sleaford	30	HKR4bG-1 to HKR4bG-1503	
Helpringham Memorial Hall, 24 the Green, Helpringham, Sleaford	31	HLO3G-1 to HLO3G-755	
Swaton Community Hall, High Street, Swaton	32	HLO8G-1 to HLO8G-188	
Anwick Community Centre, River Lane, Anwick, Sleaford	33	KSK1S-1 to KSK1S-331	
Kirkby la Thorpe, St Denys` Church, Church Lane, Kirkby la Thorpe, Sleaford	34	KSK2S-1 to KSK2S-68 KSK4aS-1 to KSK4aS-259	
Ewerby, The Reading Rooms, Main Street, Ewerby, Sleaford	35	KSK3S-1 to KSK3S-349	
Sleaford Town Football Club, Eslaforde Park, Boston Road, Sleaford	36	KSK4bS-1 to KSK4bS-647	
South Kyme Coronation Hall, High Street, South Kyme	37	KSK5S-1 to KSK5S-327	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of the Greater Lincolnshire Combined County Authority Mayor.